Bugs at 2

Two years ago my friend and colleague Laurie Hansen (@hansenlaurie) started a faculty-led, peer support group for faculty at Kaplan University to explore the potential of blogging in their professional and personal lives.  Her personal blog is here at vicariousity.

Happy Birthday Bugs!

Personally, I have moved on from Kaplan University, but I still wish my friends and colleagues especially those who I met and worked with on the Innovations Lab all the best in the world.  That was indeed a special time.  But so is now!

7 responses to “Bugs at 2

  1. I will miss you at Kaplan and certainly wish you well. Other schools could certainly benefit from your skills so maybe . . . 🙂

    Dennis

  2. WILL!

    Thank you so much! As I mentioned at our session, if it weren’t for you, BUGs would not exist!

    We will miss you there but…we’ll see you here!
    Laurie

  3. Will, I am sorry to see you go but I hope you’ll keep us up to date with what your new adventures are so we can follow along. If I can ever be of help to you do not hesitate to contact me at any time! Loads of luck! Kathy Bishop

  4. Best wishes Sir as You move on to newer and bigger challenges…you’ve been one of my mentors @ KU..and I’m grateful for all the help and support….hope you won’t be a stranger… 🙂

  5. Viva la Innovations Lab!!!!!

  6. Will,
    You are the inspiration for so many here at Kaplan. Your light will be greatly missed, but I know you will share it wherever you go. Please keep up the blog so we can still be connected. Happy journeys, my friend!

  7. Blessings to you Laurie on your new adventures in life, and Happy Birthday!!

Leave a Reply

