A Little Magic!

I coached my local elementary school’s 3rd/4th grade basketball team this year. We were the Marlboro Magic, and we were 7-1 for the season.  This was an amazing group of kids.

Here is my tribute to them. I created it with stupeflix.com.

This is an example of the type of thing I will teach at my live workshop in Brattleboro on 2/29/2012.

2 responses to “A Little Magic!

  1. Very nice, Coach! Looks like they had a blast! 🙂

  2. Very nice, Coach! Looks like they had a blast!

Leave a Reply

