Video Interview with KU Village Speaker Sonny Randall

Lead Faculty Developer at the CTL, Alli Woods, recently interviewed Sonny Randall who will be one of many featured speakers at KU Village 2011.

Don’t forget to register for KU Village 2011!

3 responses to “Video Interview with KU Village Speaker Sonny Randall

  1. This is wonderful, Alli! I love the Stanford Crayola reference to stress reduction! Looking forward to Sonny’s KU Village 2011 session!
    ~Laurie

  2. I so agree with Sonny’s approach. Mistakes are essential to our growth and development, as I remind students all the time. As John Powell said: “The only real mistake is the one from which we learn nothing.”

    I’m smelling my Crayolas now….
    Looking forward to Sonny’s presentation at KU Village.
    Ellen

  3. Great job, Alli! I really enjoyed listening to and watching this interview. I think mistake-making is highly underrated in our culture, but that’s where you find the brilliant streaks of insight (I truly believe).

Leave a Reply

