Pop Quiz: Bubble Art

from unknowndiver

[Editor’s Note: This article was written by the CTL’s Laurie Hansen.]

Q: I create and play with underwater bubble rings.  What am I?

A: A dolphin.

A friend sent me this really amazing video that captures the intelligence and playfulness of these remarkable SeaWorld creatures.   I would love to see water photographer Martin Waugh capture this bubble art (or is it air art?) on film.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wuVgXJ55G6Y&feature=player_embedded

3 responses to “Pop Quiz: Bubble Art

  1. Love it. I was at Sea World in April.

  2. Glad you enjoyed it, Marie! Amazing creatures!

    Laurie

  3. Oh my gosh, this is so cool, I love it Laurie. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

