News Organization Picks up Innovations Lab Story!

This is amazing…

Click here for the whole story!

7 responses to “News Organization Picks up Innovations Lab Story!

  1. Karrie Higgins

    LOLZ! 😀

  2. You had me going . . .
    Good April Fool’s Joke.

    I enjoy the Innovations Lab Will, keep up the great work!!!! 8^)

  3. You got me too and when I looked back, it all came together; I mean “garlic press” OK, very creative. Good one Will. Thanks for a good laugh 🙂

  4. You got me too, Will!

  5. Got ME!!!

    Angela

  6. I love the “middle-aged professor’s” part. Thanks for all your good work, Will!!

  7. Erica Ellsworth

    Awesome Will! My middle aged eyes struggled with that tiny text, so you got me!

Leave a Reply

