Rube Goldberg Music Video

I don’t know your taste in music, but the visuals in this music video are mesmerizing Click on the image below to watch the video:

Or click here.

3 responses to “Rube Goldberg Music Video

  1. What a great way to start my morning! I loved the Salvador Dali meets Mythbusters feel of this video, Will & Co. Thank you for sharing this. I feel like I’ll be inspired and ready to go for the rest of this week.

  2. Sarah Brubaker

    My four-year-old son and I saw this online a couple weeks ago and watched it over and over; you’re right, it is mesmerizing! OK Go just has the greatest videos. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Hey Will, since you liked the Rube Goldberg version I thought I’d point this one out to you. The Rube Goldberg video took so long to make that OK GO put this one together for the same song. One thing about this video that I was amazed by is all the music is being recorded live in the field.

Leave a Reply

