Apture Example. Possibilities

Hey Everybody!

I created a small apture page to show you how it works: Mock-up of an apture page in action.

And below is a screencast of how it works.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I will continue this series with a behind the scenes look at how I made it.  🙂

2 responses to “Apture Example. Possibilities

  1. Will –

    This is cool material. I am actually excited to work with this for my classes. Would there be any reason why this could not be placed in an assignment area – say a discussion – so the student could get the lesson without moving from the discussion.

    Let me know your thoughts…

    🙂

    kev

  2. Kev,

    I am looking into how an apture-enhanced page could be used in our classroom environment. I am writing up some documentation and screencasts to show folks how it could work. I am hoping to post that next week.

    Will

Leave a Reply

