Professor deBock Raps about the Greenhouse

Yes. Rap. Yes that kind of Rap, sort of. Not the 1960’s “let’s rap about it” kind of rap! (Truth is I am learning Myna and I didn’t want that learning go to waste!  🙂  That’s my story and I am sticking with it!

Update: I let my 16 year old son listen to this, and the first words out of his mouth were quiet almost desperate — “oh god, no!”  My 6 year son actually thought I was cool and was grooving with it!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

justgreenhouse_big

Opens October 1st 2009

7 responses to “Professor deBock Raps about the Greenhouse

  1. Hey Will,

    That was great, good job!

    Kathy

  2. That got my morning off on the right foot, Will- thanks! Oh- I think that my 4 and 5 year-olds would approve as well… 🙂

  3. Frankly, I am laughing about your 16 and 6 year old’s responses! That is so true to life!
    Thanks for sharing and brightening our day once more!
    Closing the door for the moment,
    Daphne

  4. OK, I’ll nibble. What’s Myna?

    Love the rap!!

    – prof geraci

  5. Ha-ha-ha-as the mother of four sons, I can relate to the Oh, God, no remark. The Myna “rap” gave me a good chuckle and that is a wonderful thing to have while grading final papers! THX, JoAnn

  6. Will is in the house….Will is in the house….It’ll be rolling around my head for days! It was great! Being able to embarrass your 16 year old is simply one of the perks of being a parent! Thanks for sharing it with us.
    Cheryl

Leave a Reply

