Working with HTML Code in Announcements.

050710_will_ilsmallOn Wednesday’s IL Live event, Supercharging your Announcements, I briefly went over the process of using an HTML template in announcements.  I also provided some code for folks to try and play with.

I did get some follow-up questions, so I recorded a little jingcast to go through the process step-by-step.  (I also wanted to try the new Jing Pro webcam functionality.  🙂 )

Vodpod videos no longer available.

For a larger view, click here.

I’ll see you on the web!

autographwill

3 responses to “Working with HTML Code in Announcements.

  1. Did I miss it? I was looking for your posting of the html code here that you used in your cast.

  2. Hi Alissa,

    I think it might have seems buried. Sorry about that. The original post with the link is here:

    http://wp.me/p5IJT-wF

    and the direct link to the file is here:

    http://www.brooke-debock.com/il/tablecodeforannouncements.txt

    Hope this helps!

  3. You’re great. I don’t see how you fit it all in!

Leave a Reply

