Supercharging Your Announcements: A follow-up.

050710_will_ilsmallI had a great group in the IL Live Event I hosted today.  They were very energetic and had tons of great questions.  They almost got the better of me (and my cold!)  🙂

I promised to give them the basic HTML template for my announcement.  Here is a link to it: tablecodeforannoucements.txt. (Right click on link and choose “Save Link as…” (or the equivalent in your browser) to save it to your desktop.)

Here is a link to the archive of the presentation: September’s Supercharging your Announcements Webinar

I’ll see you on the web!

autographwill

Leave a Reply

