Zorap: Collaborating and Hanging Out!

mikeZorap is a new collaboration tool I have checked out. It is a way to get together online to share files, youtube videos and participate in a chat session. I have created a “room” and have been experimenting to see how it works.

My “Zorap Room” is here: http:///www.zorap.com/mpnasmic. The features are quite neat.  (But be aware that it does require a download to make it work.)  I happened to search a favorite “you tube” video that is playing right now.

I had four different browsers and different tabs open. I am amazed that my system did not crash. I would not recommend doing it this way…

Here is a nice little overview put together by the Zorap Team:

Thanks for reading,

Mike 🙂

Leave a Reply

