Instapaper. Save Pages for Reading Later.

Instapaper is a productivity tool that allows you to click on a bookmarklet that you have installed and save that webpage to your instapaper account for reading at a later time.  Like TidyRead that I reviewed earlier it also formats that article in an easy-to-read format.

Plus, there is an iPhone/iPod Touch app that allows you to read your saved pages on your handheld device.

I’ll be testing this one out for a bit.

I’ll see you on the web!

One response to “Instapaper. Save Pages for Reading Later.

  1. Hi Will, This is just what I need to help me in saving reading that I want for my doctorate. Thanks for your research! Verlinda:-)

Leave a Reply

