Screensharing: On the fly and on the cheap!

almostlive_trans

Here is the “almost” live event companion to the Live Event I did today on ScreenSharing.

It was a wild ride, and I appreciate everyone who came out to the presentation.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I’ll see you on the web!

autographwill

One response to “Screensharing: On the fly and on the cheap!

  1. Hi Will!

    Thanks again for sharing…you have a cool job!

    During the live presentation I was partial to Yugma and Presentio. I think I still am after watching the almost live version.

    Thanks again. I’m going to experiment now since it’s almost 3 AM and I am WIDE awake!

    Sheron

Leave a Reply

