Nobody is smarter than everybody!

Happy Friday!

The Innovations Lab is really taking off, and I am very excited about that.  Increased traffic to the blog and sharepoint sites, good attendance at IL Live Events, etc, are all positive signs.

Now is the time to think about how to strengthen, what I like to call, the IL Network.  What I mean is: the activities of the Innovations Lab are starting to attract a sizable group of like-minded, innovative people together.

I like to think of it as the three F’s: Fellows, Fans and Friends of the Innovations Lab! The question is how do folks want to leverage this network practically.

I think we want to leverage it because, as I like to say, “Nobody is smarter than everybody!”

From the technology side of things, there are lots of things to experiment with: Twittering, Facebook groups, a wiki environment, Ning, etc. etc.  But I want to plant the seed now with the readers of the blog: what makes sense?

So start thinking now…  feel free to comment to this article if you have an opinion about how we can strengthen the IL Network of Friends and Fans and Fellows!!

On twitter, I am profdebock (http://www.twitter.com/profdebock)
On facebook, I am Will DeBock

Friend me!  🙂

~~~

Mike Pouraryan got me thinking about this topic again this morning by twittering me this video about buzzable.com

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Think about the growing IL Network“, posted with vodpod
Leave a Reply

